Refelction (Week 8)

  • How many weeks of the challenge did you participate in? I participated in all of the weeks so far.
  • How many posts did you write in the 8 week period? I have 7 post about to be 8.
  • How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors? I received only 3 comments from classmates. None from teachers or other visitors.
  • Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why? I enjoyed writing week 6 because it was about emojis and it was the the most fun to do.Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog? I used Emoji Maker.com to make my emoji for week 6 and i usually get my pictures from unsplash.
  • What kind of posts would you like to write in the future. Why? I would probably like to do a hobby one or maybe subject i really like all the blogs so it doesn’t matter to me.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *